Robyn - 12" Remix Bundle

Robyn - 12" Remix Bundle

£38.99 GBP was

This bundle includes all 5 new Limited Edition 12" Remix singles.

Hang With Me (Axel Boman Remix):
A. Hang With Me (Axel Boman Remix)
AA. Stars 4 Ever (Zhala & Heal The World Remix)

Love Kills (Harry Romero Remix):
A. Love Kills (Harry Romero Remix)
AA. Be Mine (Mark E Remix)

Indestructable (The Black Madonna Remix):
A. Indestructable (The Black Madonna Remix)
AA. Main Thing (Mr Tophat Remix No 2016)

Dancing On My Own (Cassius Remix):
A. Dancing On My Own (Cassius Remix)
AA. With Every Heartbeat (Joakim Remix)

Who Do You Love (Wolfgang Voigt Gas Mix) & (Wolfgang Voigt New Romantic Remix):
A1. Who Do You Love (Wolfgang Voigt Gas Mix)
A2. Who Do You Love (Wolfgang Voigt New Romantic Remix)
AA. Electric (Mad Professor High Voltage Dub)

This is a pre-order and the bundle will be dispatched in line with the release date of the last 12” on Friday 13th October. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order items to ship before this date we recommend you place a separate order.